NAU Country News

Company Holiday Closings

Please see our Company Holiday Closing Schedule for a list of dates, so that you are aware of when our NAU Country offices will be closed.

Holiday 2022
New Year's Day Friday, Dec. 31
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 17
Presidents' Day (Washington’s birthday) Monday, Feb. 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 25
Christmas Eve Friday, Dec. 23
Christmas Monday, Dec. 26

Holiday 2023
New Year's Day Monday, Jan. 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 16
Presidents' Day (Washington’s birthday) Monday, Feb. 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 4
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 24
Christmas Eve Monday, Dec. 25
Christmas Tuesday, Dec. 26